Il Team

Math Icon Dott. Elia Giacobazzi Matematico, R&D Chief developer
mail: elia.giacobazzi@euler.it
chemistry icon Ing. Francesco Montanari Ingegnere dei Materiali, Production and Quality Process Chief
mail: francesco.montanari@euler.it
Informatic Icon Ing. Matteo Ferraguti Ingegnere Informatico, Software/Web Chief developer
mail: matteo.ferraguti@euler.it
Social Icon Dott. Nicola Benassi Scienze Politiche,
Amm. Delegato & Sales/Clients Management Chief
mail: nicola.benassi@euler.it
Informatic Icon Alberto Brugioni

Perito informatico,
Software Analyst & Developer
mail: alberto.brugioni@euler.it

Social Icon Andrea Conservati

Perito elettrotecnico,
Trading & Clients/Sales Engineer
mail: andrea.conservati@euler.it

 

Ci mettiamo la faccia:

Ci mettiamo la faccia